I deleted my Nokia account by accident. How can I access Nokia services again?

You need to create a new Nokia account. Unfortunately, the user information on your deleted account and content like music store credit or download history cannot be recovered. The username you had on your deleted account has been locked and cannot be used at least for six months.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *